Category Archives: Rallying

Rallying – Drivers & Constructors Standings After Rally Of France

Frenchman Sebastien Loeb secured a record ninth consecutive world title on Sunday when he won the Rally of France, his eighth race victory of the season.

The 38-year-old Loeb, who will not defend the crown next year, claimed his record 75th victory for Citroen in his birthplace of Haguenau, in eastern France.

Oct 7 (Infostrada Sports) - Driver and constructor standings after the Rally of France on Sunday 
    Drivers                                                 Points 

1.  Sebastien Loeb (France) Citroen Total World Rally Team     244    
2.  Mikko Hirvonen (Finland) Citroen Total World Rally Team    173    
3.  Jari-Matti Latvala (Finland) Ford World Rally Team         133    
4.  Mads Ostberg (Norway) Mads Ostberg                         125    
5.  Petter Solberg (Norway) Ford World Rally Team              119    
6.  Evgeny Novikov (Russia) M-Sport Ford World Rally Team      69     
7.  Thierry Neuville (Belgium) Citroen Junior World Rally Team 53     
8.  Martin Prokop (Czech Republic) Czech Ford Rally Team       42     
9.  Ott Taenak (Estonia) M-Sport Ford World Rally Team         34     
10. Daniel Sordo (Spain) Mini WRC Team                         31     
11. Sebastien Ogier (France) Volkswagen Motorsport             31     
12. Nasser Al-Attiyah (Qatar) Qatar World Rally Team           28     
13. Chris Atkinson (Australia) WRC Team Mini Portugal          14     
14. Armindo Araujo (Portugal) Armindo Araujo WRT               11     
15. Francois Delecour (France) M-Sport Ford World Rally Team     8      
15. Dennis Kuipers (Netherlands) M-Sport Ford World Rally Team   8      
17. Andreas Mikkelsen (Norway) Volkswagen Motorsport             7      
18. Matti Rantanen (Finland) Matti Rantanen                      6      
18. Pierre Campana (France) Mini WRC Team                        6      
18. Henning Solberg (Norway) Henning Solberg                     6      
21. Jari Ketomaa (Finland) Ketomaa WRT                           6      
22. Yazeed Al Rajhi (Saudi Arabia) Yazeed Al Rajhi               4      
22. Matthew Wilson (Britain) M-Sport Ford World Rally Team       4      
22. Patrik Sandell (Sweden) Mini WRC Team                        4      
25. Ken Block (U.S.) Monster World Rally Team                    4      
26. Ricardo Trivino (Mexico) Ricardo Trivino                     1      
26. Eyvind Brynildsen (Norway) Eyvind Brynildsen                 1      
26. Sebastien Chardonnet (France) Collectif Equipe De France     1      
26. Abdulaziz Al Kuwari (Qatar) Seashore Qatar Rally Team        1      
26. Manfred Stohl (Austria) Brazil World Rally Team              1      
26. Mathieu Arzeno (France) Mathieu Arzeno                       1      
32. Peter van Merksteijn Jr. (Netherlands) Van Merksteijn        1

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.


The Voice of Fitness Blog


Enlightening All Merchants on payment processing and technology

Being Rebekah

A journey towards excellence for Christ



%d bloggers like this: